The Mentor Me Team

Board of Directors:

Board Chair: Cindy Styles-Salloum, Director of Secondary Education, Forsyth County Schools

Immediate Past Board Chair: Virgilio Perez-Pascoe, Managing Partner, Pro Ventures Intl., Mentor 

Treasurer: James McCoy, President/CEO, Cumming-Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce, Mentor 

Secretary: Ken Martasin, Owner, Peachstate Promotions 

Community Liaison: Lynn Jackson, Administrator, Northside-Forsyth Hospital

Magic Moments/Outreach: Jayne Iglesias, Forsyth County Planning Commission

                     Renae Force , Leadership Forsyth Class of 2013 

Board Members:

Jeff Cheney, Principal, South Forsyth High School 

Wendy Hamilton, Project Manager, Georgia Power 

John Heath, REALTOR, RE/MAX All Properties 

Greg Jones, Gregory Jones, CPA 

Janet Lathrop, Chief of Staff/ Project Director, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Michael Schoenberger, VP Relationship Management, E*TRADE 

Wes Woolard, VP Woolard Construction Company


Advisory Board:

Rusty Jackson, Forsyth County Juvenile Court Chief Judge

Jack Murphy, Georgia State Senator

Tricia Welsh, Owner, Kideapolis, Inc.



Sylvia Cardona, Executive Director

Karen Carroll, Program Manager 

Christie Smith, Development Director